top of page

Want to enrol your child at Rowen Street?  Click here for more details

Key dates 2024 - Term 2

Mon 10 Ju- King's Birthday (no kinder)

Sat 15 June - Trivia night

Thurs 27 & Fri 28 Jun - PJ day

Fri 28 Jun - last day of term 2

 

Mon 15 Jul - Curriculum Day - NO KINDER 

 

Tues 16 Jul - first day of Term 3 for students

Would you like to see our beautiful kinder for yourself?
Click here to see tour dates 

kinder-tick-logo

PLAY. LEARN. GROW.

At Rowen Street Kindergarten

PinClipart_edited_edited_edited.png
Climb, splash and build in our extensive playspace.

Rowen Street Kindergarten boasts an enormous and inviting outdoor playspace designed for play-based learning, active bodies and nature-play in all weather. 

IMG_5706.jpeg
Rowen Street Kinder Swings_edited.jpg
PinClipart_edited_edited_edited_edited.p
Book a tour with us.

Watch our virtual tour or contact us to come to and see our beautiful kinder for yourself. 

Kindergarten Tour Dates 2024 

Wednesday 20th March at 10.00am

Wednesday 24th April at 10.00am

Monday 17th June at 1.00pm

Wednesday 31st July at 10.00am

Monday 2nd September at 1.00pm

Wednesday 30th October at 10.00am

Wednesday 20th November at 10.00am

If you would like to book a tour, please email us at rowen.st.kin@kindergarten.vic.gov.au with your name, phone number and preferred tour date

Fun-Day-Cake-Stall-1-900x675_edited.jpg
PinClipart_edited_edited_edited.png

By The Community

Rowen Street Kindergarten is not-for-profit and managed by an inclusive and dedicated volunteer parent committee.

Fun-Day-Activities-1-900x1200.jpg
PinClipart_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

We ensure our environments, curriculum, sessions times and fees meet the needs of our community.

For The Community

IMG_9914-900x600_edited_edited.png
PinClipart_edited_edited_edited.png

Our families are encouraged to 'stay and play', come to social events and be a part of their child's learning journey.

With The Community

bottom of page